Sponsors & Special Thanks


This project is supported in part through a grant from Guam Behavioral Health And Wellness Center- Grant #: 1B08T1083128-01/6B08T1083128-01M002, Title: 2020 Substance Abuse Prevention & Treatment (SAPT) Block Grant 

Supported through the Qualifying Certificate Community Contributor Grant


Bank Pacific - Gold Sponsor

AltrXEgo Entertainment - Gold Sponsor

KUAM - Gold Sponsor

Pacific Daily News - Gold Sponsor

JamzMedia - Gold Sponsor

Agana Shopping Center - Gold Sponsor

T-Factory - Silver Sponsor

Special thanks to AltrXEgo Entertainment- Guam's Premier Entertainment Rental Service. AltrXEgo is BWTC's first official full-time company sponsor!

This production was filmed at Agana Shopping Center, thanks to the generous support of the management and staff.


Vice Speaker Tina Muña Barnes

Chris Santiago

Debbie Duenas

Michelle Sasamoto

Sara Harrell

KristiAnna Whitman

Tristen Hocog

Staff of GBHWC & PEACE Office

Jo Ann Cruz

Staff of GEDA

Tristan Menzies

Matua Salas

Matt Sgro

GuamTime Team

Jeff Sanchez

Jose Sablan

Ben Schiff

Baldyga Group

UOG Theatre

UOG CLASS Dean’s Office

Michelle Blas

Michael Slane

Dr. James Sellmann

Dr. Sharleen Santos-Bamba

Teryn Catahay

Dr. Troy McVey

Danly Manlangit

Reese Espinosa

Management & Staff of Agana Shopping Center

Joan Charfauros

Jason Salas

Maridel Perez

Banded Guam

Caitlin Crisostomo

Crisostomo Family

Grace Valley Co

Veronica Flores

Robert Wang

Trinity Naima Dominique Hufana

Andrew Roberto

Andrew James Speed